Watcher Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Watcher Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

just some stuff from spring, the guy.. person... reflecting and such

Go down 
AuthorMessage

just some stuff from spring, the guy.. person... reflecting and such Empty
PostSubject: just some stuff from spring, the guy.. person... reflecting and such   just some stuff from spring, the guy.. person... reflecting and such I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 25, 2013 3:27 pm

The color indigo, favorite here on the forum... but give me prussian blue in watercolor, or cobalt blue in automotive paint.

unfortunately indigo does not show severity of trouble... just yellow thru red.

I like the old House of Color synthetic laquer paint for cars/motorcycles, good Windsor Newton water colors & Kodachrome 25 if you can keep still .. landscape picture film.
Really good 3D intuitive animation programs and CAD design too.

I'm an artist... a machinist/die maker... things need to work and flow the way I want to work so that I can create those thought out works!

Right now I'm creating another encrypted computer system with sniffer, file changer alert and firewall... the BSD system was not secure enough and suffered a failure... so yes, someone has an interest in some of those sites I visit and I the target... but we have one that is hard to get at so NOW I create it's clone... ya need backup!
One Mac with undisclosed system type and odd code + encrypted and 2 firewalls does well. Now the PC laptop that just died, is getting a new paint job and motor.

Yes I used to paint with laquer.. oh what wonderful fading flames and brandy wine red, 30 thin coats with 3 in clear, so shinny you don't need to rub, wax ... just look into it's mirror to see the power lines across the street.. little black lines to nowhere.