Watcher Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Watcher Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

FOR IN TROUPS IN FOREST BAK EST

Go down 
AuthorMessage

FOR IN  TROUPS IN FOREST BAK EST Empty
PostSubject: FOR IN TROUPS IN FOREST BAK EST   FOR IN  TROUPS IN FOREST BAK EST I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 24, 2014 12:17 pm

http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=903

I truly believe I had a run in with Spetz. If they are in Gatlinburg like reported it is quite possible they are in Pisgah Forest. If this is who I witnessed it's deeply disturbing as they had US Army air support by way of Apaches.(I have video of Apaches

I am a retired infantry soldier from Australia, I won't go into detail of what I used to do as iam sure you get keyboard warriors exaggerating what they did in the service.
The reason iam writing to you is what I witnessed over 3 days this week in the skies Monday,Tuesday and Wednesday, ground movement today Wednesday 23rd.
Starting Monday morning Apache helo x2 constant passes over our property which backs up to Pisgah Nation Park and continuing through to today. Whilst out Turkey hunting Tuesday approximately 3 mile into the woods in a very secluded area witnessed a formation of troops.I did take pictures with my iPhone but due to the distance between us (300-350 yards) you can't make them out. But with the naked eye I witnessed 15 that I counted transverse a river and then proceed up the adjacent hill.
Now what concerns me is these soldiers did not appear to be US, I have listened to you guys talk about foreign soldiers in the US but was skeptical.