Watcher Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Watcher Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

D's Daily 20 January 2021

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Dove
Super Elite
Dove

D's Daily 20 January 2021 Empty
PostSubject: D's Daily 20 January 2021   D's Daily 20 January 2021 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 20, 2021 4:14 pm

Any Medical Doctor who promotes the use of these novel mRNA vaccines, without knowing how they actually work: is IMOP guilty of gross medical negligence.

On Pfizer's website they state that clinical trials for the covid Vaccine won't be over until 2023 so therefore everyone who takes it is in affect part of the clinical trials, a guinea pig........ That's why Pfizer isn't liable for any side effects including death!

From Jan 14
I’m a farmer in Louisiana. It’s gates and Oprah and others. They are buying it and terminating hunting rights, and for the most part farming rights. Farmers are having to hastily plow before the years out so they legally can’t take their livelihood from them.

----------------
One of the most dangerous trends of our times is making the truth socially unacceptable, or even illegal, with "hate speech" laws.

-----------------
Anyone surprised Donald J. Trump, the President of the United States, was impeached with no due process, no Judiciary Committee Hearing, no witnesses, no testimony, and no ability to defend himself? Nancy Pelosi violated the House rules just so she could impeach Trump.

----------------
Tell me how many people died from Pneumonia & the Flu in 2019 AND tell me how many people died from #COVID19 & pneumonia & flu in 2020 .... I will wait for you to show me NO difference in total numbers

---------------------
Ppl who die after vaccine =
It's just natural causes

But ppl who die of natural causes
It's ascribed to covid

Is this reasonable?
Just asking ..

---------------------------